Jetzt finden.

Unser Team

Marco Kling

Geschäftsführer

Tel: 06201 – 2689 – 20
Fax: 06201 – 2689 – 229
Mail: marco.kling@mz-concept.com

Patricia Kling

Prokuristin

Tel: 06201 – 2689 – 200

Fax: 06201 – 2689 – 229
Mail: patricia.kling@mz-concept.com

Patricia Kuolt

Bereichsleitung Kinderbetreuung

Tel: 06201 – 2689 – 20
Fax: 06201 – 2689 – 229
Mail: patricia.kuolt@mz-concept.com

Joana Heuss

Bereichsleitung Einrichtungen

Tel: 06201 – 2689 – 203
Fax: 06201 – 2689 – 229
Mail: joana.heuss@mz-concept.com

Francisco E. Gutiérrez Hardt

Ansprechpartner mz-media

Tel: 06201 – 2689 – 210
Fax: 06201 – 2689 – 229
Mail: paco.hardt@mz-concept.com

Yvonne Maier

Ansprechpartnerin mz-services

Tel: 06201 – 2689 – 210
Fax: 06201 – 2689 – 229
Mail: yvonne.maier@mz-concept.com

Sabrina Lauterbach

Personalreferentin

Tel: 06201 – 2689 – 210
Fax: 06201 – 2689 – 229
Mail: sabrina.lauterbach@mz-concept.com

Nadine Welzbacher

Social Media Managerin

Tel: 06201 – 2689 – 210
Fax: 06201 – 2689 – 229
Mail: nadine.welzbacher@mz-concept.com

Silvia Seilnacht

Sachbearbeitung

Tel: 06201 – 2689 – 210
Fax: 06201 – 2689 – 229
Mail: silvia.seilnacht@mz-concept.com